Contact Us

Bell Hospital

901 Lakeshore Drive
Ishpeming, Michigan 49849
906-486-4431
1-800-258-8594

Directory

Accounting
James Hytinen, Controller
485-2699
james.hytinen@lifepointhealth.net

Acute Care
Yvonne Anderson, RN, Manager
485-2625
yvonne.anderson@lifepointhealth.net

Admitting/Patient Access |
Ruth Thibeault, Manager
485-2652
ruth.thibeault@lifepointhealth.net

Anesthesia
Mike Worden, Manager
485-2617
mike.worden@lifepointhealth.net

Billing Departments
Bell Hospital Billing: 485-2649 Bell
Medical Billing: 485-2755

Birthing Suites
Rochelle Ostola and Lenora Olgren
485-2629
rochelle.ostola@lifepointhealth.net
lenora.olgren@lifepointhealth.net

Breast Center of Excellence
485-2632

Building Services
Randy DeBlois, Manager
485-2601
randy.deblois@lifepointhealth.net

Emergency Department
Chad Hewitt, Manager
485-2639
chad.hewitt@lifepointhealth.net

EMS
Alyson Sundberg, Manager
225-4620
alyson.sundberg@mghs.org

Environmental/Hospitality Services
See “Human Resources”

Finance
See “Accounting”

Food & Nutrition Services
485-2661 

Human Resources
Tami Ketchem, Director of Human Resources
485-2611

tami.ketchem@lifepointhealth.net

Information Systems
Mike Brady, IT Director
485-2734
mike.brady@lifepointhealth.net

Laboratory
Roland Korpi, Manager
485-2633
roland.korpi@lifepointhealth.net

Marketing
Bryce Derouin, Digital Marketing Specialist
225-7186

bryce.derouin@mghs.org

Materials Management
James Hytinen
485-2699
james.hytinen@lifepointhealth.net

Medical Records (HIM)
Jo Ann Wendt, Manager
485-2603
joann.wendt@lifepointhealth.net

Pharmacy
Doug Anderson, Manager
485-2620
doug.anderson@lifepointhealth.net

Quality
Lori Carlson

485-2674
lori.carlson@lifepointhealth.net

Radiology
Bob Forchini, Manager
485-2632
robert.forchini@lifepointhealth.net

Rehab Services
Rich Matthews, Manager
485-2716
richard.matthews@lifepointhealth.net

Surgical Services
Lynn Mattila, Manager
Lynn.mattila@lifepointhealth.net

Volunteer Services
Julie Solka, Supervisor
485-2750
julie.solka@lifepointhealth.net