Contact Us

Bell Hospital

901 Lakeshore Drive
Ishpeming, Michigan 49849
906-486-4431
1-800-258-8594

Directory

Accounting | Finance
James Hytinen, Controller
906.485.2699
james.hytinen@lifepointhealth.net

Acute Care
Yvonne Anderson, RN, Manager
906.485.2625
yvonne.anderson@lifepointhealth.net

Admitting/Patient Access |
Ruth Thibeault, Manager
906.485.2652
ruth.thibeault@lifepointhealth.net

Anesthesia
Mike Worden, Manager
906.485.2617
mike.worden@lifepointhealth.net

Billing Departments
Bell Hospital Billing: 485-2649 Bell
Medical Billing: 485-2755

Birthing Suites
Rochelle Ostola and Lenora Olgren
906.485.2629
rochelle.ostola@lifepointhealth.net
lenora.olgren@lifepointhealth.net

Breast Center of Excellence
906.485.2632

Building Services
Randy DeBlois, Manager
906.485.2601
randy.deblois@lifepointhealth.net

Emergency Department
Keith Kangas, Interim Manager
906.485.2639
keith.kangas1@lifepointhealth.net

EMS
Alyson Sundberg, Manager
906.449-4949
alyson.sundberg@mghs.org

Environmental/Hospitality Services
Dave Bivins, Manager
906.485.2661
david.bivins@lifepointhealth.net

Food & Nutrition Services
Dave Bivins, Manager
906.485.2661 
david.bivins@lifepointhealth.net

Human Resources
Tami Ketchem, Director of Human Resources
906.485.2611
tami.ketchem@lifepointhealth.net

Information Systems
Kayla O'Donnell, Manager
906.485.2759
kayla.odonnell@lifepointhealth.net

Laboratory
Gerry Brown, Manager
906.485.2633
gerry.brown@lifepointhealth.net

Marketing and Communications
Janell Larson, Director of Marketing & Communications
906.449.3568
Janell.Larson@mghs.org

Materials Management
James Hytinen
906.485.2699
james.hytinen@lifepointhealth.net

Medical Records (HIM)
Jo Ann Wendt, Manager
906.485.2722
joann.wendt@lifepointhealth.net

Pharmacy
Doug Anderson, Manager
906.485.2620
doug.anderson@lifepointhealth.net

Quality
Cory Mitchell
906.485.2674
cory.mitchell@lifepointhealth.net

Radiology
Bob Forchini, Manager
906.485.2632
robert.forchini@lifepointhealth.net

Rehab Services
Ryan Artley, PT, DPT, Physical Therapy Director
906.485.2716
ryan.artley@lifepointhealth.net

Surgical Services
Lynn Mattila, Manager
906.485.2616
Lynn.mattila@lifepointhealth.net

Volunteer Services
Tami Ketchem
906.485.2611
tami.ketchem@lifepointhealth.net