Contact Us

Bell Hospital

901 Lakeshore Drive
Ishpeming, Michigan 49849
906-486-4431
1-800-258-8594

twitter sweepstakes

Departments:

Accounting
James Hytinen, Controller
485-2699
james.hytinen@bellmi.org

Acute Care
Yvonne Anderson, RN, Manager
485-2625
yvonne.anderson@bellmi.org

Admitting/Patient Access
Michele DeVold
485-2647
michele.devold@bellmi.org

Anesthesia
Mike Worden, Manager
485-2617
mike.worden@bellmi.org

Billing Departments
Bell Hospital Billing: 485-2649 Bell
Medical Billing: 485-2755

Birthing Suites
Rochelle Ostola and Lenora Olgren
485-2629
rochelle.ostola@bellmi.org
lenora.olgren@bellmi.org

Breast Center of Excellence
485-2632

Building Services
Randy DeBlois, Manager
485-2601
randy.deblois@bellmi.org

Emergency Department
Chad Hewitt, Manager
485-2639
chad.hewitt@bellmi.org

EMS
Alyson Sundberg, Manager
225-4620
alyson.sundberg@mghs.org

Environmental/Hospitality Services
See “Human Resources”

Finance
See “Accounting”

Food & Nutrition Services
Jane Ruska, Manager
485-2661 jane.ruska@bellmi.org

Human Resources
Tami Ketchem, Director of Human Resources
485-2611

tami.ketchem@bellmi.org

Information Systems
Mike Brady, IT Director
485-2734
mike.brady@bellmi.org

Laboratory
Roland Korpi, Manager
485-2633
roland.korpi@bellmi.org

Marketing
Daniel Lawrence, Digital Marketing Specialist
225-7186

daniel.lawrence@mghs.org

Materials Management
Kim Dunlap, Manager
485-2616
kim.dunlap@bellmi.org

Medical Records (HIM)
Angela Jones, Manager
485-2603
angela.jones@bellmi.org

Pharmacy
Doug Anderson, Manager
485-2620
doug.anderson@bellmi.org

Quality
Lori Carlson

485-2674
lori.carlson@bellmi.org

Radiology
Bob Forchini, Manager
485-2632
robert.forchini@bellmi.org

Rehab Services
Rich Matthews, Manager
485-2716
richard.matthews@bellmi.org

Surgical Services
Kim Dunlap, Manager
485-2616
kim.dunlap@bellmi.org

Volunteer Services
Julie Solka, Supervisor
485-2750
julie.solka@bellmi.org