New Hospital

The Bell Hospital mission is to improve the lives of everyone we touch.

Home Sitemap Directions Contact
1-906-486-4431 | 1-800-258-8594

Contact Us

Bell Hospital

901 Lakeshore Drive
Ishpeming, Michigan 49849
906-486-4431
1-800-258-8594

Click here for Directions.

 

Administration:

Mitch Leckelt, Chief Executive Officer
485-2700
contact bell hospital Mitch.Leckelt@bellmi.org

Verno Davidson, Chief Nursing Officer
485-2659
contact bell hospital verno.davidson@bellmi.org

Ruth Solinski, Vice President of Organizational Development
485-2796
contact bell hospital ruth.solinski@bellmi.org

Teresa Morrison, Chief Financial Officer
485-2605
contact bell hospital teresa.morrison@bellmi.org

Dr. Douglas LaBelle, Chief Medical Officer
485-2767
contact bell hospital douglas.labelle@bellmi.org

DeAndre James, Director of Practice Management
485-2652
contact bell hospital deandre.james@bellmi.org

Amber Brancheau, Executive Assistant
485-2777
contact bell hospital amber.brancheau@bellmi.org

Nicole Couveau, Administrative Assistant
485-2656
contact bell hospital nicole.couveau@bellmi.org

 

Back to Top

Departments:

Accounting
James Hytinen, Controller
485-2699
contact bell hospital james.hytinen@bellmi.org

Acute Care
Yvonne Anderson, RN, Manager
485-2625
contact bell hospital yvonne.anderson@bellmi.org

Admitting/Patient Access
Michelle Palomaki, Manager
485-2648
contact bell hospital michelle.palomaki@bellmi.org

Anesthesia
Mike Worden, Manager
485-2617
contact bell hospital mike.worden@bellmi.org

Billing Departments
Bell Hospital Billing – 485-2649
Bell Medical Billing – 485-2755

Michelle Palomaki, Bell Hospital Billing Manager
485-2648
contact bell hospital michelle.palomaki@bellmi.org

Jennie Garrett-Bureau, Bell Medical Billing Manager
485-2712
contact bell hospital jennie.garrett-bureau@bellmi.org

Birthing Suites
Donna Wheaton, RN, Manager
485-2629
contact bell hospital donna.wheaton@bellmi.org

Breast Center of Excellence
485-2632

Building Services
Randy DeBlois, Manager
485-2601
contact bell hospital randy.deblois@bellmi.org

Emergency Department
Chad Hewitt, Manager
485-2639
contact bell hospital chad.hewitt@bellmi.org

EMS
Don Manty, EMT-P, Manager
485-2638
contact bell hospital donald.manty@bellmi.org

Environmental/Hospitality Services
See “Human Resources” 

Finance
See “Accounting”

Food & Nutrition Services
Jane Ruska, Manager
485-2661
contact bell hospital jane.ruska@bellmi.org

Human Resources
Tami Ketchem, Director of Human Resources
485-2611
contact bell hospital tami.ketchem@bellmi.org

Information Systems
Jeff Wagner, Director of Information Systems
485-2734
contact bell hospital jeff.wagner@bellmi.org

Laboratory
Roland Korpi, Manager
485-2633
contact bell hospital roland.korpi@bellmi.org

Marketing
485-2777

Materials Management
Kim Dunlap, Manager
485-2616
contact bell hospitalkim.dunlap@bellmi.org

Medical Records (HIM)
Angela Jones, Manager
485-2603
contact bell hospital angela.jones@bellmi.org.me

Pharmacy
Doug Anderson, Manager
485-2620
contact bell hospital doug.anderson@bellmi.org

Quality
Nadine Reller
485-2674
contact bell hospital nadine.reller@bellmi.org

Radiology
Bob Forchini, Manager
485-2635
contact bell hospital robert.forchini@bellmi.org

Rehab Services
Terry Tripp, Manager
485-2716
contact bell hospital Terrance.Tripp@bellmi.org

Surgical Services
Kim Dunlap, Manager
485-2616
contact bell hospitalkim.dunlap@bellmi.org

Volunteer Services
Julie Solka, Supervisor
485-2750
contact bell hospital julie.solka@bellmi.org

Social Media & News

Learn what Bell has to offer, visit us on Facebook for news and updates on upcoming events.

facebook youtube gallery blog
BELL COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER

The Bell Community Newsletter gives readers an update on what's happening with the hospital and surrounding area.

bell ba bell ba

Contact Us

906.486.4431 | 800.258.8594

901 Lakeshore Drive
Ishpeming, MI 49849

Bell Departments

Medline Plus Resources

» Drug Information
» Health Topics
» Medical Encyclopedia

If you are seeing this, you have attempted to link to the UpToDate widget but are experiencing a problem. Please visit UpToDate for more information.